قوانغتشو كينتي الكهربائية الصناعية المحدودة

وتزدهر على الابتكار التكنولوجي، والالتزام للعملاء الاحتياجات وتنمية المواهب الفنية وتسليم المنتجات المؤهلة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل

Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd

نوعية جيدة ذاتيّ اندفاع اجتماع خطّ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ذاتيّ اندفاع اجتماع خطّ للمبيعات
هم يزوّدوننا واحد يشبع اجتماع خطّ ل نا مجلد إنتاج. نحن بقوّة نوصيهم ل هذا شغل في ك godrej معمل.

—— Harmeet Singh

ابن دردش الآن

Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd
factory photoes بالصور مصنع بالصور مصنع بالصور مصنع هوادو Kinte المنطقة الصناعية

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Kinte
عدد الموظفين : 1500~2000
المبيعات السنوية : 40 Million-50 Million
سنة التأسيس : 1996
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

الصين الكهربائية جهاز بحوث المعهد Co., Ltd. (قوانغتشو كينتي الكهربائية الصناعية المحدودة)، التي أنشئت في عام 1958، ينتمي إلى الصين الوطنية إليه صناعة شركة (سينوماتش). قد أكثر من 000 2 موظف، وحساب الأفراد العلمية & التقنية المهنية لأكثر من 70% العدد الإجمالي للموظفين. مع أكثر من نصف قرن من التنمية، نمت كينتي المبادرة لتصبح مؤسسة وطنية لابتكار الذي لا يملك قواعد 3، 600 مو المناطق ومساحة البناء متر مربع 280,000 فحسب، بل أيضا بتعيين R&D والتجارب الوطنية وصناعة التكنولوجيا في هيئة واحدة.
وقد كينتي المبادرة 9 مستوى الدولة تسخير العلم والتكنولوجيا للبحوث والتنمية الأنظمة الأساسية بما في ذلك "قاعدة التعاون الدولية" المعهد المركزي ص آند د، "مختبر مفتاح الدولة"، وهلم جرا. الدولة "مفتاح المختبر للبيئة القدرة على التكيف" للمنتجات الصناعية (EAS) هو أول مؤسسة البحوث الوطنية المحلية للبيئة تكنولوجيا التكيف المنتجات الصناعية. أنها قوة التكنولوجيا الرائدة في جوانب السيارات التجوية الحل التقني، مراقبة جودة المنتجات الكهربائية والإلكترونية حياة بكاملها، والرياح الطاقة المعدات البيئية فشل الحل التقني إلخ. وقد شغل عددا من الإنجازات التقنية الفراغ الداخلي
اختبار قاعدة الوطنية (فكان شهادة & التجارب المحدودة، وسي)، شركة تابعة للمبادرة، هو أكبر منظمة الاختبار الكهربائية والكهربائية مع قدرات أوسع ونطاق الأعمال التجارية في آسيا، وتتعاون مع المنظمات اختبار من الاقتصادات أكثر من 38 مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة في مجال اختبار قبول تبادل البيانات. وفي الوقت نفسه، وسي أيضا بحث وتطوير الإدارة لإعداد جميع أنواع المعايير التي تتصل بالأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية.
القاعدة التكنولوجية الصناعية للمبادرة-كينتي يقع في "حي هوادو في قوانغتشو"، والمهنية العاملة في تطوير وإنتاج وبيع المنتجات ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة مثل الأجهزة المنزلية عموما خط تصميم/تجميع مصنع/إنتاج الآلات/R&D خدمة والعفن/اختبار الجهاز، نظام الإثارة، القوة الخاصة equipment、electromagnetism اختبار equipment、production خط الإمداد من مسحوق الطلاء والطلاء الطلاء، مسحوق الطلاء والطلاء طلاء راتنج البوليستر.
منذ أواخر الثمانينات، كواحدة من أكبر مورد للمعدات اللازمة لإنتاج الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية وخدمة R&D والعفن في الصين، كينتي المبادرة وقد تم تكريس للبحوث، وتصميم وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من المعدات، وأيضا توفير الخدمات التقنية ذات الصلة. العملاء على نطاق واسع من آسيا، وأوروبا، وأمريكا، وأفريقيا، ودول أو مناطق أخرى. في أواخر التسعينات، أنشأت المبادرة كينتي وثيق التعاون التقني مع الشركة اليابانية المعروفة "أوهنيشي نيتسوجاكو المحدودة".
التمسك بفكرة إدارة "تفاصيل يجعل الكلاسيكية، ونوعية يحقق المستقبل"، المبادرة كانت دائماً لتلبية احتياجات البلدان والصناعات والمؤسسات "كمسؤوليته الخاصة. في الوقت نفسه المبادرة الالتزامات للجمع بين البحوث التكنولوجية التطبيقية & السوق ويجمع الناس المواهب عالية R&D الدولية والمحلية، ويتعلم ويبتكر طريقة R&D، يستكشف وتشجع الأعمال التجارية الدولية في البحوث. حتى الآن، تم ليس فقط لتكون كمروج ومنظم ومرتكب عملية الوطنية الاضطلاع بالبحوث التطبيقية استراتيجية واستشرافية الأساسية المبادرة لكن تم أيضا لتكون كمعاهد البحوث التطبيقية حل محل الأمم المتحدة في الميادين الوطنية ومن أي وقت مضى المتصلة العالم صناعة الإلكترونيات.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Joe Zhao

الهاتف :: 86-20-86985899

الفاكس: 86-20-86985656

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co., Ltd

Thrive on Technological Innovation, Commit to Customer Needs, Cultivate Professional Talents and Deliver Qualified Products

Details makes classics, Quality achieves future

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home

Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd

Good quality Automotive Assembly Line for sales
Good quality Automotive Assembly Line for sales
They have supplied us one full assembly line for our freezer production.We strongly recommend them for such jobs at your godrej plants.

—— Harmeet Singh

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd
factory photoes factory photoes factory photoes factory photoes Huadu Kinte industry zone

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Kinte
No. of Employees : 1500~2000
Annual Sales : 40 Million-50 Million
Year Established : 1996
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

China Electric Apparatus Research Institute Co., Ltd. (Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd), which was established in 1958, belongs to China National Machinery Industry Corporation (SINOMACH). It has more than 2,000 employees, and professional scientific & technical personnel account for more than 70% of the total number of staff. With more than half a century of development, CEI-KINTE has grown to become a national innovation enterprise which not only owns 3 bases, 600 mu areas and 280,000 square meters construction area, but also sets R&D, national testing and technology industry in one body.
CEI-KINTE has 9 state-level science and technology research and development platforms including Central R & D Institute, The State Key Laboratory, International Cooperation Base and so on. State Key Laboratory of Environmental Adaptability for Industrial Products (EAS) is the first domestic national research institution of environment adaptive technology industrial products. It has the leading technology strength in the aspects of Automotive weathering technical solution, Electric and electrical products’ whole life quality control, Wind energy equipment environmental failure technical solution etc. A number of technical achievements have filled the domestic blank
The National Testing Base (Vkan Certification & Testing Co., Ltd., CVC), a subsidiary company of CEI, is the biggest electric and electrical testing organization with the widest capabilities and business scope in Asia, and co-operates with the testing organizations from more than 38 economies such as U.S.A. and U.K. in the field of test data exchange acceptance. Meanwhile, CVC is also a research and develop department of setting all kinds of standards that related to household electrical appliances.
The technological industrial base of CEI-KINTE is located in Huadu District of Guangzhou,and professional engaged in development, production and sale High-Tech products such as household appliances overall factory design/assembly line/production machines/R&D service and mould/testing apparatus, excitation system, special power supply equipment、electromagnetism testing equipment、production line of powder coatings and paint coatings, powder coatings, paint coatings and polyester resin.
Since the late 1980s, as one of the largest supplier of home appliance production equipment and R&D service and mould in China, CEI-KINTE has been dedicating to the research, designing and manufacturing of various kinds of equipment, and also supplying relevant technical service. Our customers are widely from Asia, Europe, America, Africa, and other countries or regions. In the late 1990s, CEI-KINTE has established close technical cooperation with the well-known Japanese company “Ohnishi Netsugaku Co., Ltd”.
   Adhering to the management idea of “Details makes classics, Quality achieves future”, CEI have always been to meet the needs of countries, industries, enterprises” as his own responsibility. At the same time CEI commitments to applied combination research of technological & market, gathers international and domestic R&D high-talent people, learns and innovates the R&D mode, explores and promotes the research international business. Until now, CEI has not only been to be as the promoter, organizer and perpetrator in the process of national carrying out strategic, forward-looking, basic applied research but also been to be as un-replaced applied research institutes in the fields of national and ever the world related electronics industry.

 

Contact Details
Guangzhou Kinte Electric Industrial Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Joe Zhao

Tel: 86-20-86985899

Fax: 86-20-86985656

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)